环境

  保护和改善环境,要求我们有创新的设计方案来满足对可持续发展和绿色技术不断提高的要求,同时遵守更严格的政府法规以减少碳足迹。对多个行业来说,环境问题都意义重大。

  在许多领域,工程师和企业用下列方法来减少对环境的影响:分析污染物的源头、研究污染物如何扩散、开发新技术来控制和减少污染物对人类和自然环境的影响。

  由于能明显的减少上述方法的研究时间和费用,ANSYS的工程仿真方案已经成为工业标准。ANSYS 仿真技术应用计算方法评估多个环节:新产品、概念、设计新的电力产品和过程、改善整体的能源输出,同时最小化对环境的影响等。

湿法 SO2 吸附器中的液滴轨迹

  能源工程师能用ANSYS工程模拟软件建立并分析虚拟模型,也能比以前研究更多的设计方案。这些研究中所获得的洞悉和理解,有助于开发出更可靠的技术来更高效的使用资源、减少污染、废水和其它废物。

  由于ANSYS提供全范围的多物理场功能,能源工程师和设计者能对他们面临的环境挑战进行系统级的研究。通过把复杂的流动机理和结构、热、电磁和化学反应等物理现象集成在一起,来创建更广范围的模拟。

  在应对环境挑战方面,ANSYS工程仿真方案应用于多个行业,包括建筑汽车水处理电力污染控制石油化工采矿和材料加工、以及清洁煤炭技术如煤气化、碳分离和封存。

  ANSYS解决方案有助于在下列环境问题方面进行模拟和设计:

  • 空气和水污染控制设备
  • 过滤器、旋风分离器、布袋除尘器、分离器和沉淀器
  • 垃圾管理和循环利用系统
  • 溢洪道、河流、海口湾和冲蚀系统
  • 拦鱼坝、暴雨堰和洪水控制系统
  • 冷冻器、吸附器和喷淋塔
  • 排烟羽流河污染扩散系统
  • 垃圾减排、处理和焚烧技术
  • 废水排放系统和航道溢流

Environment

Protecting and improving the quality of our environment requires innovative design solutions that meet the increasing demand for sustainable and green technologies — while complying with more-stringent government regulations aimed at reducing the overall carbon footprints. These issues are significant for a variety of industries.

Engineers and companies in many fields work to understand and reduce the environmental impacts of producing and distributing energy in a number of ways: analyzing pollutants at their source, studying how they are dispersed, and developing new technologies that control and reduce the effects of these pollutants on both humans and the natural environment.

By significantly reducing the time and costs associated with this analysis, engineering simulation solutions from ANSYS have become the industry standard. The technology applies computational methods to evaluate new products and concepts, design new manufacturing and power generation products and processes, and create overall improvements that optimize energy outputs — all while minimizing environmental impacts.

Particle tracking in wet SO2 scrubber

Engineering simulation software from ANSYS enables energy engineers to build and analyze virtual models as well as investigate more design options and what-if scenarios than ever before. The added insight and understanding gained from these studies lead to reliable technologies that use resources more efficiently, reduce pollutants, and minimize effluents and other waste — without the need for oversizing and overspecification.

Because ANSYS offers a full range of multiphysics capabilities, energy designers and engineers can take a system-level approach to their environmental challenges, creating broad-based simulations that incorporate complex fluid mechanics with structural, thermal, electromagnetic and reaction physics.

Engineering simulation solutions from ANSYS are used to address environmental challenges in a number of industries, including construction, automotive, water and wastewater, power generation, pollution control, chemical and petrochemical processing, mining and material processing, and clean coal technologies such as gasification, carbon separation and sequestration.

ANSYS solutions can aid in modeling and designing these and other environmental applications:

  • Air and water pollution control equipment
  • Filters, cyclones, bag collectors, separators and precipitators
  • Recycling and waste management systems
  • Spillways, rivers, estuaries and erosion control systems
  • Fish dams, storm weirs and flood control technologies
  • Chillers, scrubbers and spray towers
  • Exhaust plumes and pollutant dispersion systems
  • Waste reduction, treatment and incineration technologies
  • Effluent discharge systems and runoff in waterways