体育

  运动员们关注穿戴上每一个可用到的优势装备来达到时间上更快,成绩更好,更有获胜优势。不再令人惊讶的是,运动员在运动场上可以获得更好的成就。体育装备的设计具有巨大的商机。没有什么能取代正确适当的训练和调节,杰出的竞争者能依靠装备的最少的改进来在成绩上获得大的进步。

  体育装备行业机构运用ANSYS软件来改善设计和提高设备性能,诸如从球类产品和球拍到滑雪和脚踏车到泳衣和皮艇。工程仿真提供了一个虚拟原型环境,在此环境下设计者可以对装备性能针对各种不同条件进行经济划算的有效测试。

 

 

Speedo® ANSYS软件模拟的泳衣,用于2008年奥林匹克运动会

  借助于ANSYS软件无与伦比的求解宽度,跨越多种仿真技术,ANSYS使诸如此类情形成为可能,如重现给定装备的复杂结构行为,考虑装备与周围环境如何进行交互作用,不论其是空气或水,热的或冷的,自然面或人造的。工程仿真工具能够用来考量空气动力学或水动力学改进,同时包括稳健性和耐疲劳性改善。

  举例而言,球类运动,比如足球,高尔夫球,篮球,需要考虑使用的材料,考虑运动场的类型和竞技场地的条件。这些联合要素需要精确地再现各种不同条件。为数百种测试建立相同的条件来做物理测试是几乎不可能的。ANSYS虚拟样机软件能让设计者创建相同的环境来进行尽可能多的试验次数来彻底了解球在各种不同环境下的表现,获得一个相对合理的性能比较。

  更为复杂的运动设备,比如滑雪橇、雪板,脚踏车和登山装备,包含更宽泛的参数,形状、尺寸等。仿真软件能让设计工程师研究和了解运动员和装备之间的复杂相互影响。概念、几何模型、材料、制造工艺都可以进行调整,最终,最好的最可靠的装备得以制造。

  运动性能能通过分析来决定装备通过一些方式的调整或升级,达到将来运作性能的提高。ANSYS软件帮助工程师快速设计,让更新的产品、装备更快更有效的投入到市场应用。

  ANSYS的工程仿真解决方案被最后数次奥林匹克运动会的诸如雪橇、航行、滑雪、划船、游泳类的获胜团队选择。在工程领域的无与伦比的技术宽度,如流体流动、结构分析、热行为和电磁学分析,意味着ANSYS能提供最好的解决方案给那些不愿意在性能和成本之间做折衷的体育运动装备制造商们。

  • 球类运动
  • 衣服 & 鞋类
  • 装备设计
  • 休闲 &玩具
  • 汽车运动
  • 奥林匹克运动
  • 运动场馆设计 &建造
  • 水上运动
  • 冬季运动

Sports

The athlete concentrates on putting every available advantage to work for a faster time, a better score, a winning edge. Not surprisingly, performance on the playing field goes far beyond the athlete. The design of sports equipment is big business. While nothing takes the place of proper training and conditioning, elite competitors depend on the smallest refinements in equipment to help make a difference in their performance.

ANSYS works with organizations in the sports equipment industry to improve the design and the performance of everything from balls and racquets to skis and bicycles to swimsuits and canoes. Engineering simulation provides a virtual prototyping environment in which a designer can cost-effectively test the performance of equipment under various conditions.

 

Speedo® applied ANSYS software in developing its LZR RACER® swimsuit, which was used by athletes in the 2008 Olympics and contributed to setting a number of new world swim records.

With an unparalleled breadth of solutions spanning multiple simulation technologies, ANSYS makes it possible to reproduce the complex structural behavior of a given piece of equipment and to consider how it will interact with its surrounding environment, whether it is air or water, hot or cold, natural surface or man-made. Engineering simulation tools can be used to address aerodynamic and hydrodynamic improvements as well as robustness improvement and fatigue resistance.

For example, ball sports, such as soccer, golf and basketball, involve consideration of materials used, the type of playing field and the conditions of the playing area. The combination of these elements requires an accurate reproduction of conditions. Creating the same conditions for hundreds of tests is nearly impossible with physical testing. ANSYS prototyping software allows designers to create the same event as many times as needed to get a fair comparison of performance and obtain an in-depth understanding of how the ball will perform in all sorts of circumstances.

More complex sports equipment, such as skis, snowboards, bicycles and climbing equipment, involves a wide variety of parameters, including the shape and size of athlete using it. Simulation software allows design engineers to investigate and understand the complex interactions between the athlete and his equipment. The concept, geometry, material, and manufacturing processes can be adjusted so that, ultimately, the best and most reliable equipment can be manufactured.

Athletic performance can be analyzed to determine ways in which equipment can be modified and upgraded to improve future performance. ANSYS software can help engineers tweak designs quickly, so that new products can be brought to market more quickly and efficiently.

Engineering simulation solutions from ANSYS have been chosen by winning teams in the last few Olympics in categories such as bobsled, sailing, skiing, rowing and swimming. The unequalled technical depth within each engineering simulation — fluid flow, structural analysis, thermal behavior and electromagnetics — means ANSYS is able to offer best-in-class solutions to sports equipment manufacturers who do not want to compromise performance for cost.

  • Ball sports
  • Clothing & footwear
  • Equipment design
  • Leisure & toys
  • Motor sports
  • Olympic sports
  • Stadium design & construction
  • Water sports
  • Winter sports